Immovable Kings EP Limited Edition CD

by Sav Killz

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 7 days
    edition of 68 

      $10 USD or more 



8 songs w/ 2 bonus tracks - 10 songs total

Track List
1. Steadfast prod. by Keelay and Zaire
2. Here to Stay prod. by Eversor Bangers
3. Dreadnoks 2 feat. Math Hoffa and Ruste Juxx prod. by Quis Star
4. Dope prod. by Young Cee
5. DKNY prod. by Crummie Beats
6. Saturday Cartoons prod. by Bazooka Joe
7. Onslaught prod. by Cee the Architek
8. Hustlers Theme feat Creaturenomics prod. by The Audible Doctor

9. A Murder of Crows feat. Louie Gonz, Poison Pen, Illa Ghee, Planet Asia, Reef the Lost Cauze, Creaturenomics, Iron Braydz, Kosha Dillz and Frank Knight Remixed by DJ J-Ronin prod. by Vokab

10. Going In feat. King Marvey X, Frank Knight and Planet Asia prod. by Vokab


released September 15, 2015



Sav Killz Brooklyn, New York

contact / help

Contact Sav Killz

Streaming and
Download help